K Drama

K-Drama Review: Hwarang (화랑)

Hey everyone,

I thought I would try something new here on the blog. Sorry for the quality someone is borrowing my other camera. I promise it will get better soon. Also regarding the Vimeo channel. I tried to upload, but there’s a limit as to how many videos you can upload a month. -.-‘ super annoying.

I hope you enjoy.

Trailer:

Watch Now:

Viki  | DramafeverDramafire | Kissasian

Leave a Reply

